[CHEAP]Any Skill training 24/7 Until The Job Is Done! You Pay AFTER I'm done! [LEGIT]

Discussion in 'RuneScape 3 Skill Training' started by RsAccountTrading, Jul 13, 2012.

[CHEAP]Any Skill training 24/7 Until The Job Is Done! You Pay AFTER I'm done! [LEGIT]
  1. Unread #1 - Jul 13, 2012 at 8:48 PM
  2. RsAccountTrading
    Referrals:
    Sythe Gold:

RsAccountTrading Active Member

Hello Sythe Users! Welcome to my Skill Training Shop!

What Exactly Is The Thread About, And what do I have to offer?
    - Before I say anything, *NOTE* I WILL TRAIN YOUR SKILL FIRST THEN YOU WILL PAY ME AFTER THE JOB IS DONE* *(Only applies to trusted people with vouches) I'm doing skill training for ANY Runescape skill, F2p/P2p ANYTHING!

Why Choose me?
    - I'm cheap, I'm safe, I DON'T use bots or any other kind of malicious software. I've had LOTS of experience with training/skilling on RS Proud player since 2004. I love training/skilling and won't stop until the job is done!

How can I trust You/ How is this safe?
    - I Realize I'm a new comer, Everyone has to start out somewhere and I'm been noticing that this is a good way to get vouches. I love Runescape so skilling/leveling up is super fun for me and safe as I DON'T use bots! I will work on your skill 24-7 until your desired level is achieved.

How do I know you won't touch my account or hack it?
    - I realize this will be A major issue for me when trying to convince people to use my services. I WON'T touch anything I'm not supposed to touch. And definitely won't try to hack it. I'm Rich, have a 138 RS account, formally was in Dragon Dyce CC. USE A LEVEL 3 WITH NOTHING WORTH ANYTHING IN THE BANK, if you want to TEST my services! Use a crappy account with horrible skills/bank IDC! I'm just trying to convince people to use my services, As I need Rsgp and Vouches! IF YOU STILL DON'T TRUST ME REMOVE EVERYTHING WORTH ANYTHING FROM YOUR BANK AND HOLD IT ON ANOTHER ACCOUNT, I WON'T DO NO BS!