R3l3ntl3ss Services -questing!

Discussion in 'RuneScape 3 Questing Services' started by R3L3NTL3SS, Mar 10, 2012.

1. Unread #1 - Mar 10, 2012 at 3:08 PM
  2. R3L3NTL3SS
    Referrals:
    Sythe Gold:

R3L3NTL3SS Newcomer

[​IMG]

Hey Guys and Gals, I am starting a business to help others in Runescape with Skills, Quests or just needing to trade Accounts or Goods Safely. I have been playing Runescape since around 2002 and in my 10 years experience have done probably most, If not everything in the game Atleast once.

The service here is for Questing, As the Title of the thread clearly states, And by Questing i mean EVERY Quest. Whether it be Killing Nomad, or running round like a headless chicken for One Small Favour, I'll do it at the best rate i can. All prices that are under each of the headings are just guide prices, so each price can be discussed and lowered, as long as it is still reasonable for what is chosen.

PROMOTIONAL OFFER! ;)

The First 5 People to have a Quest done by Me can have it done FREE of charge. You will need the Requirements and Items for the Quest. I will not do Quests that take a long time, Such as One Small Favor, for this offer, But will do shorter quests or Grand Master Quests, a Free Boss or whatever. If you are interested, Leave a message, PM me or Email me.

1 -

2 -

3 -

4 -

5 -

[​IMG]

All Novice Quests will be either $3 or 1M in-game Gold, Depending on Length. The full amount needed to be paid Depends on the length of the requested Quest, Which will be discussed through either PM or through Email.

[​IMG]

Like Novice Quests, All the Intermediate Quests will be at a fixed price Depending on the Length. The prices of Intermediate Quests will start at $7 or 2.5M in-game Gold. All prices can be Discussed.

[​IMG]

Experienced Quest prices will start at $11 or 4M in-game Gold. Like Novice and Intermediate Difficulty Quests, All prices can be Discussed.

[​IMG]