Sythe.Org Forums     Register     FAQ     Members List     Calendar     Mark Forums Read    
 
Sythe.Org Forums  
   Runescape Gold

Sythe.org — A Virtual Goods Trading Hub

Make real cash! buying and selling in-game items.

We have a no-scam policy.

You can make thousands playing your favourite games here at Sythe.org.

Just sign up an account and follow the rules!


Take me to

Runescape Markets

Other Game Markets

Support Center

Register an Account

Close
Attention! dawksold is a scammer!
Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 06-02-2009, 10:30 PM
Newcomer
 
Join Date: May 2009
Posts: 11
Exclamation Attention! dawksold is a scammer!

Hello,
don't trade with dawksold he scammed me.

Proofs:
He gave me this screenshot:

After i paid the money per "paypal" he said in msn:

cpy: username: "[email protected]"
pw: predatoresl

Compare the Steamname on the screen and the name which he send to me.
Also you can see that the emailaddress can't be aol.

The MSN of dawksold is: "[email protected]"
Proof:


Look:

I hope he get banned!

Last edited by Predator92 : 06-02-2009 at 10:36 PM.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 06-02-2009, 10:40 PM
Member
BANNED
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: My mom's basement
Posts: 57
Send a message via MSN to shminker
Default Re: Attention! dawksold is a scammer!

so u didnt get the account u wanted?
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 06-02-2009, 10:42 PM
Newcomer
 
Join Date: May 2009
Posts: 11
Default Re: Attention! dawksold is a scammer!

The Log-In data don't work so i get nothing.
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 06-02-2009, 10:55 PM
Member
BANNED
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: My mom's basement
Posts: 57
Send a message via MSN to shminker
Default Re: Attention! dawksold is a scammer!

im srry.. yea the other night i was talking to him on msn, and he sounded like he really needed money.
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 06-02-2009, 10:57 PM
Member
BANNED
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 36
Default Re: Attention! dawksold is a scammer!

Thats sucks man
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 06-02-2009, 11:03 PM
Member
BANNED
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 69
Default Re: Attention! dawksold is a scammer!

Wow.. Dude that sucks.. Ban this guy. Scammers have no soul.
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 06-02-2009, 11:14 PM
Member
 
Join Date: May 2009
Posts: 85
Default Re: Attention! dawksold is a scammer!

this should entertain you http://www.legit-proof.com/cal/search/userid/162104
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 06-03-2009, 02:43 PM
Newcomer
 
Join Date: May 2009
Posts: 11
Default Re: Attention! dawksold is a scammer!

What shall i see there?
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 06-03-2009, 04:46 PM
Active Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 195
Send a message via AIM to dawksold
Default Re: Attention! dawksold is a scammer!

the login info didnt work? rofl? u said on msn its all good thnx. when i get home ill post conov history so i can clear my name and shit. i love how kids lie now a days when they try to scam on paypal but then fail... goodf try tho predator.
__________________
vouches on profile.
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 06-03-2009, 05:05 PM
Newcomer
 
Join Date: May 2009
Posts: 11
Default Re: Attention! dawksold is a scammer!

So..and what about the PM you wrote me?



It would be nice if you keep on one story! LIAR

Last edited by Predator92 : 06-03-2009 at 05:06 PM.
Reply With Quote
  #11  
Old 06-04-2009, 12:29 AM
Newcomer
 
Join Date: May 2009
Posts: 20
Default Re: Attention! dawksold is a scammer!

Quote:
Originally Posted by dawksold View Post
the login info didnt work? rofl? u said on msn its all good thnx. when i get home ill post conov history so i can clear my name and shit. i love how kids lie now a days when they try to scam on paypal but then fail... goodf try tho predator.
You didn't read the full thread, nor the full post of Predator92.
Before you try to claim you're wearing a white blanket you should look at the suspects that Predator92 has (just) shown you (once more) first.

In this little PM you claimed to never have traded with him, but now you say "u said on msn its all good thnx." - Next time you should start thinking before posting some senseless stuff.

And before saying "PM is fake" you should keep in mind that we can get an admin / mod over here to figure out if this PM is a fake or not.

cheers.
Reply With Quote
  #12  
Old 06-04-2009, 12:29 AM
madmax5213's Avatar
Guru
$5 USD Donor
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: CO, USA!
Posts: 1,430
Send a message via ICQ to madmax5213 Send a message via MSN to madmax5213 Send a message via Yahoo to madmax5213
Default Re: Attention! dawksold is a scammer!

why would he get banned, this isnt even valid proof....
__________________
If I'm free, it's because I'm always running

Vouches - 83
http://sythe.org/showthread.php?p=6692427#post6692427
[email protected]
@Apperang paid me to install free games for my iPhone®: http://www.apperang.com/Auth/signup....eferralId=6208

Need a steam account?
http://sythe.org/showthread.php?t=591250
Reply With Quote
  #13  
Old 06-04-2009, 09:27 PM
Newcomer
 
Join Date: May 2009
Posts: 11
Default Re: Attention! dawksold is a scammer!

OMG madmax look at the facts he is lying all the time.

And dawksold i'm waiting for your proof.

But i think i have to wait in vain because you don't have it. LIAR
Reply With Quote
  #14  
Old 06-05-2009, 11:38 AM
Forum Addict
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Posts: 252
Send a message via MSN to Adrenalinas Send a message via Skype™ to Adrenalinas
Default Re: Attention! dawksold is a scammer!

dude,look at dawksold profile,it says my AIM got hacked do not trade with it....
__________________
Other vouches are in profile.
Quote:
Originally Posted by tha_0wnager View Post
Blue vouch for Adrenalinas he was trusted when i went first
Quote:
Originally Posted by h1j2q3 View Post
VOUCH FOR ADRENALINAS! NICE junk seller, he went first ,good man.
Reply With Quote
  #15  
Old 06-05-2009, 02:20 PM
Newcomer
 
Join Date: May 2009
Posts: 11
Default Re: Attention! dawksold is a scammer!

Adrenalinad noob?

I don't tradeed with AIM.


Read the text then post.

MSN!
Reply With Quote
  #16  
Old 06-05-2009, 02:42 PM
Forum Addict
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Posts: 252
Send a message via MSN to Adrenalinas Send a message via Skype™ to Adrenalinas
Default Re: Attention! dawksold is a scammer!

Quote:
Originally Posted by Predator92 View Post
Adrenalinad noob?

I don't tradeed with AIM.


Read the text then post.

MSN!
ok my bad
__________________
Other vouches are in profile.
Quote:
Originally Posted by tha_0wnager View Post
Blue vouch for Adrenalinas he was trusted when i went first
Quote:
Originally Posted by h1j2q3 View Post
VOUCH FOR ADRENALINAS! NICE junk seller, he went first ,good man.
Reply With Quote
  #17  
Old 06-05-2009, 03:11 PM
FG4's Avatar
Grand Master
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: Florida, USA
Posts: 2,498
Default Re: Attention! dawksold is a scammer!

1. You need to post screenshots of the MSN convos.
2. You need to post this in the right section of the forum.

If you don't do both of the above then nothing will be done.
__________________

Reply With Quote
Reply



Cheap RS Gold Store  Runescape Gold

Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

All times are GMT +1. The time now is 06:57 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2013, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Optimization by vBSEO 3.6.1