Sythe     Register     FAQ     Members List     Calendar     Mark Forums Read    
 
Sythe  
  Cheap RS Gold Store
[REVIEWED][REPUTATED]The Runescape Goldfarmers Script Shop[PRIVATE SCRIPTS][LIMITED]
Closed Thread
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #301  
Old 04-26-2012, 02:47 AM
Active Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Posts: 196
Send a message via MSN to Need Help Send a message via Skype™ to Need Help
 
Default Re: [REVIEWED][REPUTATED]The Runescape Goldfarmers Script Shop[PRIVATE SCRIPTS][LIMIT

Quote:
Originally Posted by GodGenesis View Post
I will get script #2. I do hope it is still available.

Pm me the details thx!
Sorry , its sold out ! Fruit fall script is available. We also take private script requests.
__________________
Copy this message to clipboard
  #302  
Old 04-26-2012, 10:13 PM
Active Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Posts: 196
Send a message via MSN to Need Help Send a message via Skype™ to Need Help
 
Default Re: [REVIEWED][REPUTATED]The Runescape Goldfarmers Script Shop[PRIVATE SCRIPTS][LIMIT

Up for sale
__________________
Copy this message to clipboard
  #303  
Old 04-27-2012, 09:24 AM
Active Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Posts: 196
Send a message via MSN to Need Help Send a message via Skype™ to Need Help
 
Default Re: [REVIEWED][REPUTATED]The Runescape Goldfarmers Script Shop[PRIVATE SCRIPTS][LIMIT

Bump , up for sale
__________________
Copy this message to clipboard
  #304  
Old 04-27-2012, 10:24 AM
Active Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2011
Posts: 172
 
Default Re: [REVIEWED][REPUTATED]The Runescape Goldfarmers Script Shop[PRIVATE SCRIPTS][LIMIT

Just came across this thread.
It made me remember when I used to play Runescape... 6 years ago lol.
If only things like these were available back then!

Good work anyways!
__________________
My Vouches: http://sythe.org/showthread.php?t=1289294
Copy this message to clipboard
  #305  
Old 04-27-2012, 05:47 PM
Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2011
Location: Texas, USA
Posts: 52
 
Default Re: [REVIEWED][REPUTATED]The Runescape Goldfarmers Script Shop[PRIVATE SCRIPTS][LIMIT

need a private script request. PM me please
Copy this message to clipboard
  #306  
Old 04-28-2012, 12:04 AM
Active Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Posts: 196
Send a message via MSN to Need Help Send a message via Skype™ to Need Help
 
Default Re: [REVIEWED][REPUTATED]The Runescape Goldfarmers Script Shop[PRIVATE SCRIPTS][LIMIT

Quote:
Originally Posted by sooner636 View Post
need a private script request. PM me please
Sure , Ive PMed you. Also add me on my msn
__________________
Copy this message to clipboard
  #307  
Old 04-28-2012, 08:57 AM
Active Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Posts: 196
Send a message via MSN to Need Help Send a message via Skype™ to Need Help
 
Default Re: [REVIEWED][REPUTATED]The Runescape Goldfarmers Script Shop[PRIVATE SCRIPTS][LIMIT

Bumpp
__________________
Copy this message to clipboard
  #308  
Old 04-28-2012, 03:28 PM
Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Location: You tell me.
Posts: 49
Send a message via MSN to 36D
 
Default Re: [REVIEWED][REPUTATED]The Runescape Goldfarmers Script Shop[PRIVATE SCRIPTS][LIMIT

how much is the fruitbat script and what's the p/h
Copy this message to clipboard
  #310  
Old 05-17-2012, 11:33 AM
Member
 
Join Date: May 2011
Posts: 48
 
Default Re: [REVIEWED][REPUTATED]The Runescape Goldfarmers Script Shop[PRIVATE SCRIPTS][LIMIT

Adding you now thanks - added 3 sales MSN's mines abxy

Last edited by reverof : 05-17-2012 at 01:36 PM.
Copy this message to clipboard
  #311  
Old 05-17-2012, 04:15 PM
Apprentice
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Posts: 831
 
Default Re: [REVIEWED][REPUTATED]The Runescape Goldfarmers Script Shop[PRIVATE SCRIPTS][LIMIT

is the fruit one the only one left?
Copy this message to clipboard
  #312  
Old 05-17-2012, 05:27 PM
Don’t Fear Me … Fear The Consequences.
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Posts: 992
 
Default Re: [REVIEWED][REPUTATED]The Runescape Goldfarmers Script Shop[PRIVATE SCRIPTS][LIMIT

Quote:
Originally Posted by RS Prodigy View Post
is the fruit one the only one left?
Yes, well, this shop is closed. We have gone our separate ways but me and Home will be selling the Sorc Garden script again after the bot nuke and we will probably soon be selling private methods.

/closed.
Copy this message to clipboard
  #314  
Old 05-18-2012, 07:09 PM
Active Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2011
Posts: 190
Send a message via ICQ to Niconi Send a message via AIM to Niconi Send a message via MSN to Niconi Send a message via Yahoo to Niconi Send a message via Skype™ to Niconi
 
Default Re: [REVIEWED][REPUTATED]The Runescape Goldfarmers Script Shop[PRIVATE SCRIPTS][LIMIT

How much does the Fruit Bat FruitFall cost?
Copy this message to clipboard
  #315  
Old 05-18-2012, 08:47 PM
Newcomer
 
Join Date: May 2010
Posts: 23
Send a message via MSN to kawika07
 
Default Re: [REVIEWED][REPUTATED]The Runescape Goldfarmers Script Shop[PRIVATE SCRIPTS][LIMIT

Hey ... I would like to buy one of these scripts and have a request for a private script please. Added you on MSN but feel free to PM me.
Copy this message to clipboard
  #316  
Old 05-19-2012, 01:46 AM
Newcomer
 
Join Date: May 2012
Posts: 5
 
Default Re: [REVIEWED][REPUTATED]The Runescape Goldfarmers Script Shop[PRIVATE SCRIPTS][LIMIT

Quote:
Originally Posted by Need Help View Post

Introduction


Hello and welcome to my AMAZING script shop. This shop will provide you with AMAZING scripts which will all run FLAWLESSLY and better yet, all scripts are PRIVATE unless the method is mentioned. Not only will you get the script, you'll also get fixes and upgrades to the script to ensure the scripts are useable at all times. All scripts will be limited to a certain amount of copies to ensure the method doesn't saturate. All of the scripts sold in this shop will be Simba scripts I can guarantee that you will be satisfied with your purchase and am certain you'll earn the money stated.



Scripts



Fruit Bat FruitFall Script


Copies Sold: 2/5
Status: Available



FRUIT BAT FRUITFALL This flawless script was developed by Home Senior SRL Member | Public Script Moderator. This script is expected to be the most profitable goldfarming script after 2nd Bot Nuke. Regular updates will be available and customer support is guaranteed. Limited copies available.



Preview



Requirements


-Simba script client
-Membership
-Lvl 69 Summoning

Reviews






~~~~~~~~~~~~Private Script #1 ~~~~~~~~~~~~


1M/HR Script


Copies Sold: 10/10
Status: SOLDOUT



1M/HR Script: This script is flawless and random events will never occur. It can be run on a level three account and will earn you around 900k-1m/hour. I personally use this script on two accounts and bot for 15+ hours, bringing in a healthy amount of gp ranging between 40-60m daily and best of all, you don't have to babysit this script.

Requirements

-Membership
-Level 50 in a skill which can be obtained within 2 hours
-Simba script client
-2m start up cash

Reviews

From Clashfan

From FailedPure



"SIN" from srl. Love this guy and his scripts !
















~~~~~~~~~~~~Private Script #2~~~~~~~~~~~~


380K/HR Script



Status: SOLDOUT



380K/HR Script: This flawless script will earn you a steady 380k/hr. This method can be done on a level 3 account with no skill requirements. This script gives no randoms the method used in the script is hardly used by anyone, making it a must buy script. I will only be selling 3 copies of this script to ensure the method works for the foreseeable future.


Requirements


-Simba script client
-Membership
-100k starting cash

Reviews


Reviews will be added once script goes up for sale.


~~~~~~~~~~~~Private Script #3~~~~~~~~~~~~


350K/HR Script


Copies Sold: 1/5
Status: SOLD OUT to "YerAwsum"




350K/HR Script: This stable, flawless script will earn you a steady 350k/hr. This method is VERY stable, the price has remained at a similar price for the past 4 months. Additionally, this method can be done on a level 3 account with no skill requirements and it gives no randoms which means you wont have to babysit the bot. The method used in the script is hardly used by anyone, making it a must buy script. I will only be selling 5 copies of this script to ensure the method works for the foreseeable future.


Requirements


-Simba script client
-Membership
-100k starting cash

Reviews








Pricing & Payments


Pricing will be private for all scripts available in this shop. Each copy of the script will cost the same price and I will stop selling the script once the above mentioned number of copies have have sold out.
Below are the current payment methods we accept:

-RSGP ($0.4/M)
-Western Union
-Money Bookers
(More will become available)



Contact Information


Skype = mathew.achankunju
Skype = rstrader1471
MSN = [email protected] (For Sale Related Enquires)
MSN = [email protected] (For Sale Related Enquires)
MSN = [email protected] (For Sale Related Enquires)


Private Script Requests


MSN = [email protected] (For Private Script Requests)




Hey man i may be interested in the 1m/ an hr script, get back to me on here via pm.
Copy this message to clipboard
Closed Thread



rs gold no confirmation for paypal users Cheap RS Gold Store

Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

All times are GMT +1. The time now is 11:28 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Optimization by vBSEO 3.6.1