Quote:
Originally Posted by scameplz
Probly autorune.org : its a scam tough.... dunno why you wwant to use it... ars is the new pro-bot, none got hacked yet but its comming... since its the same bot maker and comunity....
Well ars website is autorune website if you wanted the link.
but your waned that it will get your password eventualy... so bank yout valuable on other account from a different computer so its stay safe.... Have fun autoing 
|
Haha yes, I am totally Mark Gore. I have multiple personality disorder which explains why I hate T X and know how to spell when I go by the name Storm. It also explains why I flooded my own forum:
http://autorune.org/forums/viewtopic.php?id=134
Sarcasm aside, you're wrong. T X has brought his bot back on a separate community (Axel kicked him out of The AutoRune Crew for scamming and being a total dickhead, haven't I told you this before?) with the lovely txtaylorb who is currently banned from AutoRune.org and Sythe, one for posting a link to a bot which is banned from Sythe, the other for scamming. And yes, he's probably using it to steal passwords and has stolen some of our scripts, lol.
Learn more about Mark Gore / T X here!
http://autorune.org/forums/viewforum.php?id=24
Links to Pro-Bot can't be posted here since Pro-Bot is made by the creator of RSCBot (and based on a lot of RSCBot code) which is banned from Sythe (
http://sythe.org/showthread.php?t=852326)